NPD 2021 Committee Members


DeAnn Acosta, CFRE
AFP/Mosaic Fundraising
Phone:  720-234-1050

Cory Andersen, CFRE
Snavely Associates

Danielle Artis
World Wildlife Fund

Serena Bruzgo
Craig Hospital Foundation

Tara Friedman
Children's Hospital Colorado Foundation

Sarah Grazier, CFRE (Event Chair)

Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment
Cindy Grubenhoff
In the Know, LLC

Su Hawk

Colorado BlueOcean

Sheila Kutzer
SCL Health

Genevieve Laca
The Denver Foundation

Jane Marsh 
University of Colorado Boulder

Katie Peshek
Rose Community Foundation

Gerry Rasel
Society of Economic Geologists

Kathie Repola, CFRE
Lutheran Medical Center Foundation/SCL Health

Alexandra Secord
Empower Retirement

Jerry Sinning
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

Sarah Swanson
Swanson Consulting