NPD 2018 Committee Members

2018 STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

DeAnn Acosta, CFRE
AFP/Mosaic Fundraising
Phone:  720-234-1050
deann@afpcc.org

Cory Andersen, CFRE
Snavely Associates
Phone:  814-746-4722
cory.andersen@snavelyassociates.com

Kayla Arnesen
The Denver Hospice
Phone: 303-398-6236
karnesen@care4denver.org

Serena Bruzgo
Denver Museum of Nature and Science
Phone:  303-370-6499
serena.bruzgo@dmns.org

Josh Gold
Rose Community Foundation
Phone: 303-398-7407
jgold@rcfdenver.org

Sarah Grazier, CFRE
Coloraddo Health Care, Policy & Financing
Phone:  303-866-5316
sarah.grazier@hcpf.state.co.us
 
Su Hawk

B:CIVIC
Phone: 720-428-7000
su.hawk@bcivic.org

Molly McNerney
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
Phone: 720-440-8641
molly.mcnerney@lls.org

Jane Marsh (Event Chair)
University of Colorado Boulder
Phone: 303-541-1444
jane.marsh@colorado.edu

Ron Mirenda
Mirenda & Associates
Phone:  303-601-5464
ron@mirendaassoc.com

Anne Modler
Taylor Made Connections
Phone: 720-987-3282
modleranne@gmail.com

KC Netzke
El Sistema
Phone: 303-432-2743
Cnetzke@elsistemacolorado.org 

Gerry Rasel
Colorado Nonprofit Association
grasel@coloradononprofits.org

Kathie Repola, CFRE (Chair)
Lutheran Medical Center Foundation/SCL Health
Phone:  303-561-5771
katherine.repola@sclhs.net

Nancy Stewart
Child Advocates -- Denver CASA
Phone: 303-832-4592
nstewart@denvercasa.org

Tami Vinson, CFRE
Dini Spheris
Phone: 720-254-9469
tvinson@dinispheris.com

Charlie Wright
FirstBank
Phone: 303-235-1232
charlie.wright@efirstbank.com