NPD 2019 Committee Members

2019 STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

DeAnn Acosta, CFRE
AFP/Mosaic Fundraising
Phone:  720-234-1050
deann@afpcc.org

Cory Andersen, CFRE
Snavely Associates
Phone:  720-940-6695
cory.andersen@snavelyassociates.com

Serena Bruzgo
Denver Museum of Nature and Science
Phone:  303-370-6499
serena.bruzgo@dmns.org

Brooks Bryant
Spark the Change
Phone: 303-945-2493
bbryant@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Monica Colbert
Scholars Unlimited
Phone: 303-381-3746
mcolbert@scholarsunlimited.org

Sarah Grazier, CFRE

Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment
Phone:  303-691-2427
sarah.grazier@state.co.us
 
Su Hawk

CareerWise
Phone: 303-884-9632
su.hawk@careerwisecolorado.org

Molly McNerney
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
Phone: 720-440-8641
molly.mcnerney@lls.org

Jane Marsh 
University of Colorado Boulder
Phone: 303-541-1444
jane.marsh@colorado.edu

Kynnie Martin
Xcel Energy Foundation
Phone: 303-571-7441
Kynnie.martin@xcelenergy.com

Anne Modler
Taylor Made Connections
Phone: 720-987-3282
modleranne@gmail.com

Gerry Rasel
Colorado Nonprofit Association
grasel@coloradononprofits.org

Kathie Repola, CFRE
Lutheran Medical Center Foundation/SCL Health
Phone:  303-561-5771
katherine.repola@sclhs.net

Nancy Stewart
Child Advocates -- Denver CASA
Phone: 303-832-4592
nstewart@denvercasa.org

Tami Vinson, CFRE (Event Chair)
Dini Spheris
Phone: 720-254-9469
tvinson@dinispheris.com

Charlie Wright
FirstBank
Phone: 303-235-1232
charlie.wright@efirstbank.com