Chapter Job Center

Chapter Job Bank

Welcome to the Insider's source for employment within our industry.  If you're seeking employment or looking for a new career within the fundraising industry be sure to scan the listings of available jobs.


If you are a current member of the AFP Fort Worth Metro Chapter and you are looking for local talent, you've come to the right place to
submit your job opening. *Membership must be current and will be verified before postings are accepted and posted.


Habitat_for_Humanity_-_Dallas_Area.png

Dallas Area Habitat for Humanity

Position: Marketing and Communications Director
(details will be posted when available, or contact Denean Smith below)
Location: Dallas, TX
Contact: Denean Smith (dsmith@dallas-habitat.org)
Date Posted: 1/17/2019

American_Red_Cross.png

American Red Cross

Position: Federated Grants Lead Specialist
Location: Dallas, TX
Contact: Shane Ellis (shane.ellis@redcross.org)
Date Posted: 1/15/2019

Cook_Childrens_Health_foundation.png

Cook Children's Health Foundation

Position: Associate Gift Officer
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Christine Taylor (christine.taylor@cookchildrens.org)

Date Posted: 1/10/2019

AIDS_Outreach_Center.jpg

AIDS Outreach Center

Position: Receptionist
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Larry Ellis | larrye@aoc.org

Date Posted: 1/10/2019

JPS_Health.png

JPS Health Foundation

Position: Grant Coordinator
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Alex Dunn | adunn04@jpshealth.org

Date Posted: 1/10/2019

JPS_Health.png

JPS Health Foundation

Position: Philanthropy Database Manager
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Lisa Bufler | ebufler@jpshealth.org

Date Posted: 1/9/2019

TCU_-_learning_to_change_the_world.png

Texas Christian University

Position: Director of Development - Regional
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Travis Soyer | t.soyer@tcu.edu

Date Posted: 1/8/2019

Texas_Center_for_Arts___Academics.jpg

Texas Center for Arts + Academics

Position: Annual Fund & Events Manager
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Clint Riley | Clint.Riley@ArtsAcademics.org

Date Posted: 12/20/18


**Jobs in the job bank are posted as they are received. If the chapter office has not been notified of the job fulfillment before 2 months time, the job will be automatically removed. If you would like your job to be posted longer than two months, please contact the chapter office, or re-submit your job posting after the posting has been removed. Thank you!