Chapter Job Center

Chapter Job Bank

Welcome to the Insider's source for employment within our industry.  If you're seeking employment or looking for a new career within the fundraising industry be sure to scan the listings of available jobs.


If you are a current member of the AFP Fort Worth Metro Chapter and you are looking for local talent, you've come to the right place to
submit your job opening. *Membership must be current and will be verified before postings are accepted and posted.


Meals_On_Wheel_of_Tarrant_County.png

Meals on Wheel of Tarrant County

Position: Marketing and Public Relations Specialist
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Keith Harrison (keith@mealsonwheels.org)
Date Posted: 3/5/2019

Project_4031.bmp

Project 4031

Position: Administrative Assistant
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Kendall Riddell (Kendall@project4031.org)
Date Posted: 2/21/2019

LVTRISE.jpg

United Way of Tarrant County | LVTRise

Position: Director of Development, Fundraising, and Community Relations
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: atarver@lvtrise.org
Date Posted: 2/14/2019

Fort_Worth_Country_Day.png

Fort Worth Country Day

Position: Alumni Relations Manager
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Sandra Tuomey (sandra.tuomey@fwcd.org)
Date Posted: 2/6/19

Habitat_for_Humanity_-_Dallas_Area.png

Dallas Area Habitat for Humanity

Position: Director of Marketing
Location: Dallas, TX
Contact: Denean Smith (dsmith@dallas-habitat.org)
Date Posted: 1/17/2019

American_Red_Cross.png

American Red Cross

Position: Federated Grants Lead Specialist
Location: Dallas, TX
Contact: Shane Ellis (shane.ellis@redcross.org)
Date Posted: 1/15/2019

AIDS_Outreach_Center.jpg

AIDS Outreach Center

Position: Receptionist
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Larry Ellis | larrye@aoc.org

Date Posted: 1/10/2019

JPS_Health.png

JPS Health Foundation

Position: Grant Coordinator
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Alex Dunn | adunn04@jpshealth.org

Date Posted: 1/10/2019

JPS_Health.png

JPS Health Foundation

Position: Philanthropy Database Manager
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Lisa Bufler | ebufler@jpshealth.org

Date Posted: 1/9/2019

TCU_-_learning_to_change_the_world.png

Texas Christian University

Position: Director of Development - Regional
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: Travis Soyer | t.soyer@tcu.edu

Date Posted: 1/8/2019


**Jobs in the job bank are posted as they are received. If the chapter office has not been notified of the job fulfillment before 2 months time, the job will be automatically removed. If you would like your job to be posted longer than two months, please contact the chapter office, or re-submit your job posting after the posting has been removed. Thank you!