AFP SD Leadership

AFP SD Board of Directors - Officers

Kellyna Warnke – Be the Cause Chair
University of South Dakota Foundation, Vermillion

Leslie Morrow – IDEA Chair
Alzheimer's Association-South Dakota, Sioux Falls

Vice President
Emma DeVos
Innovative NonProfit, Mitchell

Andrea Serna – Programming Co-Chair
Black Hills Works Foundation, Rapid City

Sheila Kuchta, CFRE
Avera Foundation, Yankton

Immediate Past President
Beth Massa, CFRE – Nominating Committee Chair
South Dakota Community Foundation, Rapid City

AFP SD Board of Directors - At-Large Directors

Dzenan Berberovic, MA, CFRE – NPD Chair
Avera Foundation, Sioux Falls

Dane Bloch, CFRE – Membership Chair
American Red Cross, Sioux Falls

Brian Bonde, ACFRE – Government Affairs Chair
Advanced Certified Fundraising, Sioux Falls

Stephanie Helms
Mount Rushmore Society, Rapid City

Carol Johnson – Mentorship Chair
Friends of SDPB, Rapid CIty

Michele Loobey-Gertsch – Sponsorship Chair
Black Hills Works, Rapid City

Hans Nelson
Monument Health Foundation, Rapid City

Amy Sazue
Remembering the Children Memorial, Rapid City

Paige Short, CFRE
Lutheran Social Services of South Dakota, Sioux Falls

Molly Sutton, CFRE – Programming Co-Chair
Avera Foundation, Mitchell

Other committee chairs

Jamie Farmen, CFRE – Marketing Chair
South Dakota Community Foundation

Tamie Hopp – Scholarship Chair
Black Hills Works, Rapid City