Last Year's NPD

Our 2017 Distinguished Volunteers
Edward Reilly, Jr., Our Lady of Good Counsel; Humility
Sarma McCafferty, St. Mary Catholic School; Focused
Terri Baker, WCPS Education Foundation; Engaged
Nancy Thrasher, Community Foundation of Frederick; Philanthropist-maven
Randy Hart, Westminster Rescue Mission; Steadfast
Leslie Rountree, CAB Cause and Effect; Inspiring
Mr. Nick Delia and Mr. Jim Emmons, Carroll Lutheran Village; Dynamic Duo
Glenn S. Bair, Carroll Community College Foundation; Humble
Greg Light, Tour de Fraderick; Dedication
Martha Gurzick, United Way of Frederick; Passionate
Michael Johnston, United Way of Washington Co; Trustworthy
Doris Kober, St. Johns Reg. Catholic School; Faithfully Devoted
Cynthia Garland, Bisfa Foundation; Innovative
Dr. P. Gregory Rausch, Frederick Memorial Hospital; Selfless
Lee Stine, Washington County Museum of Fine Arts; Legacy
Lew Muth, Discovery Station; Dedicated
David Spaans, Frederick County Public Libraries; Dedicated
Kathy Poole, C&O Canal Trust; Strategic
Charles Chaney, Hospice of Washington County; Dedicated
Dr. Paulette Shockey, Boys & Girls Club of Frederick; Tenacious