Communications Committee
Maintains website; sends out program, workshop, Discovery Group e-blasts; produces chapter e-newsletter; writes and disseminates press releases and photos; creates and periodically updates rack card with upcoming programs; maintains Facebook page.  
Becki Delauter
                Jessica Laird, CFRE

Education Committee
Plans and organizes chapter programs/workshops for the year – selects and retains speakers, provides information to Communications Committee for marketing; arranges location; greets speakers and assists with any speaker needs; recruits hosts for Discovery Groups for three counties; coordinates dates and times for webinars.
Chair: Erin Lawson

IDEA Committee
Works with Chapter Board to establish definition of diversity.  Serves as a sub-committee to Membership Committee.  Currently working to expand geographic diversity; gender diversity; and years in profession. 
Chair: Martin Scarborough

Government Relations
Keeps abreast of relevant legislative news for fundraising and philanthropy. Informs members of the chapter.

Membership Committee
Recruits, welcomes, and retains members.
Co-Chairs: Gudrun Hofmeister
                Emily VanderWoude, CFRE

Plans and executes chapter’s NPD recognition luncheon including securing sponsors; coordinating venue, program, invitations, photographer, emcee, and recognition for outstanding philanthropy volunteers. 
Chair: Gail Slater
          Jessica Miller