About Our Chapter - AFPFLFirstCoastChapter
Message Image  

About Our Chapter

The First Coast Chapter, founded in 1986, is based in Jacksonville.
Dues are $50. For more information on membership, contact
Dave Cognetta or view our Membership page.
Ten_Star_Gold_Logo.png

Friends_of_Diversity_2014.jpg

Board Members 2018



A Tutt Headshot

Annie Tutt
President
904-390-3212
anniet@uwnefl.org
AnthonySuttonHeadshot
Anthony Sutton, CFRE
Immediate Past President
904-733-2650 ext 282
asutton@pinecastle.org


Lee Anderson Headshot
Lee Anderson, CFRE
Secretary/Treasurer
904-620-1240 
lee.anderson@unf.edu
KaitlinLegg
Kaitlin Legg
VP of Ethics/Diversity
904-620-2939
k.legg@unf.edu
Christysmithheadshot
Christy Smith
National Philanthropy Day Chair
904-800-6424
csmith@woundedwarriorproject.org

Amanda Padgett
Social Media
904-731-9933
padgetta@girlsincjax.org

Tania Yount
Tania Yount
Be The Cause Campaign
904-261-7000 x107
tyount@barnabasnassau.org



Iris Simmons Headshot
Iris Simmons
At Large Member
904-354-7779
ISimmons@jaxsymphony.org
Elizabeth Ingram Headshot
Elizabeth Ingram, CFRE
Social Co-Chair
904-504-4615
eingram@rpds.com

Lisa Maldonado
Lisa Maldonado
Chapter Administrator
904-759-4978
afpfirstcoast@yahoo.com

Past Chapter Presidents


1987 Gail Meltzer

1988 Dale Gatz

1989 Rodger Murray

1990 Kathleen Nelson

1991 Glenn Tappan

1992 Nancy Hodge

1993 Dick Parker

1994 Suzanne Taylor

1995 Rodger Murray

1996 Carol Baumer

1997 Linda Ball-Bartimus

1998 DeAnn Collins

1999 DeAnn Collins

2000 Jane Lanier

2001 Kay Redington

2002 Marlene Spalten

2003 Rodney Grabowski

2004 Janet Owens

2005 Darby Stubberfield

2006 Brandon McCray

2007 Diane David

2008 Amy Davis

2009 Tourea Robinson

2010 Heather R. Corey

2011 Josh Zmroczek

2012 Maggie Hightower

2013 Maggie Hightower

2014 Lauren Hopkins

2015 Holly Hammond

2016 Jeffrey Davitt

2017 Anthony Sutton

2018 Annie Tutt





Courtney Headshot 2014

Courtney Weatherby
President-Elect
904-493-8638
Courtney.Hunter@chsfl.org

TrishBautistaHeadshot
Trish Bautista
VP of Education
904-697-4126
tricia.bautista@nemours.org
Jeff Davitt Headshot
Jeffrey Davitt, CFRE
VP of Communications
904-819-6489
JDavitt@flagler.edu
Cognetta Headshot
Dave Cognetta
VP of Membership
904-390-3254
Davec@uwnefl.org
jessicaheadshot

Jessica Waugaman

NPD Co-Chair
JessicaWaugaman@gmail.com

Julie Peterson
E-Newsletter
904-757-4463 x134
petersonj@jacksonvillezoo.org

JanKaryHeadShot
Jan Kary, CFRE
CFRE Certification
202-438-6750
jkary@verizon.net
Montville Headshot
Terri Montville
Scholarships Chair
904-807-1017
TMontville@jaxsymphony.org
TriciaRae Headshot
TriciaRae Stancato
Social Chair
904-308-2020
tstancato@girlscouts-gateway.org