Karolyn Kiburz, CMP
Association Administrator
Meetings & Concierges Source LLC
7375 E. 6th Ave., #9
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
T: (480) 947-3459 or (480) 990-1887
F: (480) 990-1889


2024 Executive Committee

Lauren Smith, CFRE
Southwest Autism Research and Resource Center


Travis Craddock, CFRE
American Civil Liberties Union of Arizona


Amy O'Sullivan, CFRE
Immediate Past President

Kelsey Wolf-Donnay, CFRE
Desert Botanical Garden

Keith Kerber, CFRE
Honor Health         

Naquana Borrero, CFRE
Co-Chair – IDEA Committee

Bella Vita Consulting Group  

2024 Committee Chairs

Naquana Borrero, CFRE
Co-Chair – IDEA Committee

Bella Vita Consulting Group  

Tisha Clyde
Co-Chair – NPD

Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central and Northern Arizona  

Justin Duran, CFRE
Co-Chair Membership

Child Crisis Arizona

Allison Lester, CFRE 
Chair – Education

Boyce Thompson Arboretum 

Lauren Martich, CFRE
Co-Chair Mentorship Committee

Arizona Humane Society 

Nancy Mitchell
Chair - Sponsorship
Arizona Humane Society 

Ernesto Ortiz, CFRE 
Co-Chair – IDEA Committee


Joe Rivera
Chair – Marketing & Communications

Thunderbird Global School of Management  

Catherine Sebesta, CFRE
Co-Chair – Membership

Arizona Burn Foundation 

Bethany Eggleston 
Chair – Government Relations

The Foster Alliance

Atasha Hill, CFRE
Co-Chair Mentorship Committee

Liz Kaplan, CFRE
Chair – Foundation Development

University of Arizona, College of Medicine-Phoenix

Victor Yates
Chair – Career Services
Dignity Health St. Joseph’s Hospital and Medical Center 

Tatumn Zale
Co-Chair – NPD