Leadership

2018 Executive Committee

Chapter President
Chris Sar, CFRE
Principle
Cascalote:Philanthropic Consulting
T: (480) 620-6785
csartempe@gmail.com

President-Elect
Liz Kaplan
Development Director
TGen Foundation
445 N. 5th St., Ste. 120
Phoenix, AZ 85004
T: (602) 343.8638
ekaplan@tgen.org

Immediate Past President
Adele Dietrich, CFRE
Legacy Giving Officer
Phoenix Rescue Mission
1468 N. 26th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ  85009
T: (602) 346-3323
ADietrich@phoenixrescuemission.org

Secretary
Sue Gifford

Director of Major & Legacy Gifts
Child Crisis Arizona
817 N. Country Club
Mesa, AZ 85201
T: 480-834-9424
sue.gifford@childcrisisaz.org

Treasurer
Rebecca Zandarski, CFRE
Major Gifts and Planned Giving Officer
Phoenix Zoo
455 N. Galvin Pkwy.
Phoenix, AZ 85008
T: 602-286-3881
RZandarski@phoenixzoo.org

2018 Committee Chairs

Chair – Philanthropy Day Committee
Tamara Bohannon
Vice President of Philanthropy
Catholic Charities Community Services
4747 N. 7th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85013
T: (602) 650-4820/Internal:  x 59020
TBohannon@cc-az.org

Chair - Professional Mentoring Program
Laurel Coil
Community Relations Manager
Maggie’s Place
PO Box 1102
Phoenix, AZ 85001
T: (602) 596-4991
lcoil@maggiesplace.org

Chair – Diversity Committee
Jerry Diaz, CFRE
Director of Development and Marketing
Ronald McDonald House Charities
1617 W. Huntington Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282-3448
T: (602) 798-5092
jdiaz@rmhcphoenix.com

Chair - Sponsorship Committee
Joe Dulin, CFRE
Chief Philanthropy Officer
A New Leaf
868 E. University Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85203
T: (480) 890-4874
jdulin@turnanewleaf.org

Chair - Education Committee
Lisa Evans, CFRE 
Senior Manager, Chapter Fundraising Advancement
Make-a-Wish America 
4742 N. 24th St., Ste. 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016
T: (602) 792-3204 
levans@wish.org

Chair - Advancement Committee
Brad Harris
Senior Director of Development
A New Leaf
868 E. University Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85203
T: (602) 320-1185
bharris@turnanewleaf.org

Chair – Career Services 
Darcy Hill
Development Manager
Desert Botanical Garden
1201 N. Galvin Pkwy.
Phoenix, AZ 85008-3437
T: (602) 481-8160
dmhill@dbg.org

Chair – Volunteer Services
Daniel A. Packard, JD, MBA, CPA
Law Office of Daniel A. Packard, PC
44 W. Monroe St., Ste. 1708
Phoenix, AZ  85003
T. (602) 906-0311
dan@danielpackardlaw.com

Chair - Communications Committee
Robert Raygoza
Director of Development and Marketing
Care Fund
16427 N. Scottsdale Rd, Suite 145
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
T. 480-305-8674
robert@thecarefund.org

Chair – Membership Committee
Laine Seaton, CFRE
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Arizona Science Center
600 E. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
T: (602)716-2000 ext. 295
seatonl@azscience.org

Member at Large
Torrie Taj, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer
Child Crisis Arizona
817 N. Country Club
Mesa, AZ 85201
T: 480-834-9424
torrie.taj@childcrisisaz.org

Chapter Administrator
Karolyn Kiburz, CMP
President
Meetings & Concierges Source LLC
7375 E. 6th Ave., #9
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
T. 480-947-3459 or 480-990-1887
F. 480-990-1889
admin@afpaz.org