Leadership

2020 Executive Committee

Chapter President
Lisa Evans Johnson, CFRE 
1311 W Baseline Rd Apt 1020
Tempe, AZ 85283
P: 480-343-2761
E: lisaejohnson2019@gmail.com

Tina Lopez, CFRE
President - Elect
C: (602) 402-1946
E. tinalopez528@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Liz Kaplan, CFRE
Senior Director, Development
University of Arizona College of Medicine - Phoenix
475 N 5th Street, 9th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85004
T: (602) 827-2798
lizkaplan1@email.arizona.edu

Secretary
Heather Carter
1200 North 77th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
T: 480-945-3302
hcarter99@outlook.com

Treasurer
Alan Knobloch, CFRE
2431 E Taxidea Way
Phoenix, AZ 85048
T:602-525-1262
E: alan@alanknobloch.com

2020 Committee Chairs

Chair – Marketing and Communications 
Jessie Story
Sanford Institute of Philanthropy
T:  480-377-2702
C:  602-489-4354
E: Jessie.story@maricopacorporate.com

Chair – Diversity Committee
Jessica Whitney
VP, Development & Marketing
Big Brothers, Big Sisters of Central AZ
4745 N 7th St #210
Phoenix, AZ 85014
T: 602-393-4115
jwhitney@bbbsaz.org

Chair - Education Committee
Melissa Steimer, MPA, CFRE
2601 W Perdido Way
Phoenix, AZ 85086
T:
E: steimer@cox.net

Co-Chair - National Philanthropy Day
Anne Carman
Make A Wish Arizona
2901 N. 78 th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
T: (602) 343-9428
E: acarman@arizona.wish.org

Chair - Advancement Committee
Chris Sar, CFRE
Consultant
The Cagney Company
7650 S McClintock Dr., Ste 103-173
Tempe, AZ 85284
T: (480) 620-6785
csar@thecagneycompany.com

Chair – Career Services 
Lisa Stratton
Arizona Community Foundation
2201 E. Camelback rd., #405B
Phoenix, AZ 85016
T. 6020682-2087
E. lstratton@azfoundation.org

Chair - Professional Mentoring Program
Michele Rebeor
Owner / Nonprofit Consultant
Michele M Rebeor Consulting, LLC
T:  (602) 402-0567
E:  michele@michelerebeor.com

Chair – Membership Committee
Amber Johnson
c/o Academy Giving
16537 N 92nd St
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
T: 602-230-2041 X101
E: ambervjohnson@gmail.com

Co-Chair - National Philanthropy Day
Robyn Broshears
Auction & Events Solutions, Corp.
953 E. Westchester Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
T: (480) 636-1303
E: Robyn@aesarizona.com

Chapter Administrator
Karolyn Kiburz, CMP
President
Meetings & Concierges Source LLC
7375 E. 6th Ave., #9
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
T. 480-947-3459 or 480-990-1887
F. 480-990-1889
admin@afpaz.org

Co-Chair -SNAP 
Alan Knobloch, CFRE
2431 E Taxidea Way
Phoenix, AZ 85048
T:602-525-1262
E: alan@alanknobloch.com