2018 Board of Directors 

President:  Eunice McCarney, CFRE - 3T Strategies, LLC 

President-Elect:  Danny Fields - Our Lady of the Lake Foundation 

Immediate Past President:  Michael Acaldo - Society of St. Vincent de Paul 

Secretary:  Kacie Bizot - Neighbors Federal Credit Union 

Treasurer:  Melissa Parmelee - Audubon Society

Vice-President of Communication:  Darlene Rowland - BREADA  

Vice-President of Education:  Lois Smyth – Baton Rouge Area Foundation 

Vice-President of Membership:  Danielle Mack, CFRE – Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center  

Vice-President of Philanthropy:  Laurie Adams – Parkview Baptist School 

Chapter Administrator: Tammy V. Abshire, CFRE – Catholic Diocese of Baton Rouge 

Committee Chairs: 

Be the Cause Chair: Alicia Murphy – Sexual Trauma Awareness & Response 

CFRE Chair: Stacy Howell, CFRE – LSU Foundation 

Diversity Chair: Lynn Howard – Southern University System Foundation 

Ethics Chair: Molly Sanchez, CFRE – LSU Rural Life Museum 

Government Affairs Chair: Sarah Cortell Vandersypen, CFRE – Philanthropic Partners 

Mentoring Chair: Chelsea Moreau, CFRE – American Heart Association  

Young Professionals Chair: Erik Showalter, CFRE – Baton Rouge General Foundation 

Committee on Directorship:  Michael Acaldo - Society of St. Vincent de Paul