The AFP Saskatoon Chapter is led by a stellar group of members. The full list is shown here:AFP Saskatoon leadership
  • President - Anu Kashyap CFRE, University of Saskatchewan
  • President Elect - Jennifer Molloy CFRE, University of Saskatchewan
  • Past President - Luke Muller CFRE, University of Saskatchewan
  • Treasurer - Jennifer Molloy CFRE, University of Saskatchewan
  • Secretary - Faith Rowland, Diabetes Canada
  • Communications Chair - Shirley Zhou CFRE, University of Saskatchewan
  • Diversity Chair - Tara Janzen, Wanuskewin Heritage Park
  • Ethics Chair - Namarta Kochar, University of Saskatchewan
  • Government Relations Chair - Alan Long, Shakespeare On The Saskatchewan
  • Membership Chair - Megan Cantwell, University of Saskatchewan
  • Mentorship Chair - Susan Cron, The Lung Association - Saskatchewan
  • National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair - Kristina Konchak, Jim Pattison Children's Hospital Foundation
  • Programming Co-Chairs - Verity Moore-Wright, Nature Conservancy of Canada & Michelle Neufeld, St. Paul's Hospital Foundation
  • Public Relations & Awards Chair - Janet Dzik, Meewasin Valley Authority
  • Youth in Philanthropy Chair - Anna Burton, Remai Modern Art Gallery

Email Our Admin Office​​​​​​​