National Philanthropy Day

Register for National Philanthropy Day Here

The Northwest Arkansas Chapter of Fundraising Professionals 
is pleased to invite the community to our annual 
National Philanthropy Luncheon on Wednesday, November 14th
at the Fayetteville Town Center from 11:30am-1:30pm
to honor the following:

Outstanding Philanthropist - Neal and Gina Pendergraft
Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser - Kirk and Cynthia Dupps
Outstanding Fundraising Executive - Gay Prescott
Outstanding Foundation - The Chase Family Foundation
Outstanding Corporation - Cargill Inc.
Lifetime Achievement - Dick Trammel
Youth in Philanthropy, Individual - Gable Sloan
Youth in Philanthropy, Organization - Alpha Chi Omega
Special Judges Award - Betsy McNabb Phillips


The Fayetteville Town Center
15 W Mountain Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Register for National Philanthropy Day Here