Our Events

2019 Annual List of AFP Luncheons

Thursday, January 17: Lead Where You Are: Overcoming Demands and Becoming a More Focused Leader, presented by Marc A. Pitman
Thursday, February 21
Thursday, April 18
Thursday, May 16
Thursday, June 20
Thursday, August 15
Thursday, September 19
Thursday, October 17
Thursday, November 21 *National Philanthropy Day*
Thursday, December 5 *Webinar Luncheon*
Filtering On: Community


There are no events currently scheduled for AFP SC, Piedmont Chapter