Our Events

2018 Annual List of AFP Luncheons

Thursday, January 26: Whats A White Guy Know About Diversity?, presented by Scott Cochran
Thursday, February 15: Ways To Help Your Board Ask For Money, presented by Marc Pitman
Thursday, April 19: Career Development, presented by Deb Sofield
Thursday, May 10: Data- How to Use It and How to Share It, presented by Eric Keller and Laura Chivers
Thursday, June 21: Exploring Real World Fundraising Ethical Dilemmas, presented by Jocelyn Slaughter, Scott Dishman, Tommy Blackmon, and Paige Stephenson
Thursday, August 16: Understanding Tax Reform: Perspective and Impact, presented by Naomi Lett
Thursday, September 20: Giving USA, presented by David King
Thursday, October 18 (morning session): Fire Up Your Annual Fund Copy with Storytelling, presented by Debbie Merlino
Thursday, October 18: Fire Up Your Annual Fund:  List, Offer & Creative presented by Debbie Merlino
Thursday, November 15: National Philanthropy Day
Thursday, December 6: AFP Webinar, more details to come
Filtering On: Community
1 to 2 of 2 events

November 2018

When:  Nov 15, 2018 from 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM (ET)

December 2018

When:  Dec 6, 2018 from 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM (ET)