National Philanthropy Day 2020

Thank you to the 2020 Covid-19 Heroes, sponsors and guests who
joined us in person at Stambaugh Auditorium and virtually
November 13, 2020 for the 30th annual
AFPMASH National Philanthropy Day Awards event. 
Please enjoy the the below recording
of the day's program and our digital program.


2020 National Philanthropy Day Committee

Seated Left to Right:  Helen Paes, Kathleen Austrino, Rebecca Davis
Standing Left to Right:  Susan Berny, Co-Chair, Liz McGarry, Luke Politsky, Co-Chair, Tyler Adams, Becky Keck
Missing from Picture:  Dr. James Baber, Gloira Cagigas, JoAnn Stock, Elinor Zedaker

2020 NPD You Tube Recording

2020 NPD Program