Leadership

President
Chrissy Vasquez, CFRE
Back on My Feet
602-369-6631
asusugah@gmail.com
Directors:
Andrew Baker
IU Lilly Family School of Philanthropy
317-274-4200
bakeandr@iupui.edu

Margo Fox
Jewish Federation of Greater
Indianapolis
317-715-9268
mfox@jfgi.org

Nikki Simpson
Indiana State University
nsimpson1988@gmail.com


President-Elect
Dan Hartmann, CFRE
IU Foundation - IUPUI Campus
Wide Initiatives
317-278-5677
dh31@iu.edu

Andrew Black
Central Indiana Community Foundation
317-634-2423 ext 178
andrewb@cicf.org

Genevieve Gaines, CFRE
INHP
317-254-0828
ggaines@inhp.org

Bethany Warner, CFRE
The Indianapolis Public Library
Foundation
317-275-4873
bwarner@indypl.org

Treasurer
Adam Clevenger, CFRE
Loring, Sternberg & Associates
317-450-7681
clevengera@gmail.com

Wendy Boyle, CFRE
Boyle & Associates
317-875-8153
wwboyle@boyleandassoc.com
Morgan Hoover, CFRE
INHP
317-610-4670
mhoover@inhp.org
Brandi Young
Simon Youth Foundation
317-263-2371
byoung@simon.com
Secretary
Stacy Helmuth
The Mind Trust
317-989-4677
shelmuth@themindtrust.org
Abigail Coleman
Johnson, Grossnickle & Associates
317-215-2400
abigail@jgacounsel.com
Rachel Hughes
Wayne County Foundation
765-962-1638
rachel@waynecountyfoundation.org
Marcy Zunk, CFRE
Red Cross Serving Indiana
317-684-4346
marcy.zunk@redcross.org

Vice President, Programs

Teresa Gotthardt, CFRE
IU College of Arts and Sciences
317-696-4775
taw5653@hotmail.com

Jennifer Collins, CFRE
Arts for Learning - The Indiana
Affiliate of Young Audiences
317-925-4043
jcollins@artsforlearningindiana.org
Paula Jenkins, CFRE
Indiana University Foundation
812-856-1009
pj@indiana.edu

Vice President, Membership

Theresa Browning, CFRE
Indiana Bar Foundation
317-269-7864
tbrowning@inbf.org

Polly Craig, CFRE
Youth Opportunity Center Foundation
765-289-5437 ext 2219
pcraig@yocinc.org


Larry Messing, Jr.
317-627-2663
larrymessngjr@yahoo.com



Vice President, Communications

Jennifer Coffey
Indianapolis Neighborhood Resource
Center
jennyann@gmail.com
Roberta Donahue, CFRE
IU Lilly Family School of Philanthropy
317-670-5060
donahue.bobbie@gmail.com
Shannon Priddy
Keep Indianapolis Beautiful Inc.
317-610-6899
spriddy@kibi.org

Vice President, Resource Development

Julie McDearmon, CFRE
Indianapolis Zoo
317-630-2703
jmcdearmon@indyzoo.com
Jennifer Eberly
Franciscan Alliance Foundation
317-517-1226
jennifer.dykeil@franciscanalliance.org
Brittany Rayburn
Central Indiana Community Foundation
317-634-2423 ext 302
brittanyr@cicf.org

Stacey Fear
Humane Society of Indianapolis
sfear@indyhumane.org


Elisa Rogowski, CFRE
Rogowski Consulting
317-878-5631
elisarogowski@gmail.com



Kelly Shrock, CFRE
The Community Foundation of Muncie
and Delaware County, Inc.
765-747-7181
kshrock@cfmdin.org