Thank you to our 2020 contributors! 

Angela Ballantyne Rachel Ezzo, CFRE Liz Loreti, CFRE Aminata Solammon
Tracy Ballot Kim Farr, CFRE Shelly Manuel, CFRE Kra Tassoni
Donna Brazzell, CFRE Roisin Florence Sarah Matthews, CFRE Ronette Throne
Melissa Brogdon, CFRE Nancy Gaddy Laura McCarty* Patricia Torres
Jeffrey Brown  Terrica Ganzy Linda McNay James Tyson
Abby Bullard Maryum Gibson, CFRE Kate McNeely* Danielle Wilkes 
Birgit Burton* Randy Gorod* Steven Miller, CFRE Emily Williamson, CFRE
Katharine Busch Meredith Gray  Ben Minor Aliguma Young 
Christal Cherry Juliet Greco Liza Mueller Gene Ballard
Jonathan Coe Marissa Greider  Christian Murphy, CFRE Alisa Smallwood, CFRE
David Coffman, CFRE Lindsey Hardegree Trina Olidge Barbara Wood 
Greg Cole, CFRE Erica Harris Ann-Laura Parks, CFRE
Meagan Davis   Mary Grace Herrington Toni Paz, CFRE
Nancy Davis  Jeffrey Jowdy, CFRE Sarah Richardson
Collins Desselle William Keene Chrissy Rosen, CFRE
Laura Disque  Melinda Kelleher Mitzy Sharp Futro, CFRE
Anita Douglas  Beth Keller, CFRE* Juanita Sheppard, CFRE
Sarah Embro  Shelese Lane  Greg Sims 

*Denotes members of the Alpha Society, who give monthly to the program. 

Your gift to the AFP Foundation for Philanthropy will allow us to develop and implement new programs and enhance existing ones like scholarships, education and research. And don’t forget, BE the CAUSE is a cooperative annual fund that also provides direct benefit to your local community through your AFP chapter.

Click here to make your donation online


Text to Give by texting AFP to 56512 

Thank you in advance for your support!