2021 Board of Directors

The AFP Greater Atlanta Chapter is led by these volunteer members. One of the best ways to build relationships is to volunteer alongside your colleagues. If you are interested in serving on a Committee - we welcome your involvement!

Please contact AFP Greater Atlanta Chapter President Christian Murphy for more information. 

Executive Committee 


Christian Murphy, CFRE
Chief Development Officer 
Girl Scouts of Greater Atlanta  


Sarah Embro  
Executive Director
The ALS Association Georgia Chapter

Greg Cole
Past President
Greg Cole, CFRE 
Executive Director
Emmaus House

Greg Sims
Director of Individual Giving
Atlanta Community Food Bank 

VP Administration
Sarah Richardson 
Development Director
Wellspring Living

VP Communications
MacKensie Brandt 
Associate Director 
Coxe Curry & Associates

VP Education
Kate McNeely, CFRE
Director of Development 

Georgia Asylum & Immigration Network  

VP IDEA (Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Access)

Jeffrey Brown
VP of Development & Marketing  
Partnership Against Domestic Violence  

VP Membership Services
Mitzy Sharp Futro, J.D., CFRE
Executive Director
Atlanta Cancer Care Foundation
Chairs & Co-Chairs

Advocacy, Policy & Ethics Chair

Iris Ivana Grant
Chief Executive Officer
Genési Group, Inc.

CFRE Chair

Jasmine Terry Okafor, M.Div, CFRE
Development Specialist 
ACPE: The Standard for Spiritual Care & Education

Member Engagement & Retention Chair
Emily Williamson, CFRE
Director of Development 
Emory Winship Cancer Institute 

Mentoring Co-Chair

Terrica Redfield Ganzy 
Deputy Director 

Southern Center for Human Rights 

Mentoring Co-Chair
Toni S. Paz, CFRE
Principal & CEO
Transformational Philanthropy  

National Philanthropy Day Chair
Liz Loreti, CFRE
Corporate Relationship Manager  
Camp Twin Lakes 

New Member Chair
Shelese Lane 
Director of Foundation Relations 
Georgia Institute of Technology

Philanthropy in the Classroom Co-Chair
Ben Minor
Foundation Relations Manager 
Southern Center for Human Rights  

Philanthropy in the Classroom Co-Chair
Danielle Wilkes  

Director of Corporate Relations  
Junior Achievement of Georgia

Program Committee Co-Chair

Brittany Heath Saadiq, CFRE
Development Director 
The Russell Innovation Center for Entrepreneurs

Program Committee Co-Chair
Jennifer Williford 
Associate Director, Donor Relations 
Habitat for Humanity International 

Sponsorship Co-Chair
Angela Maselli Ballantyne

Sponsorship Co-Chair
Susannah Darrow, CFRE
Purpose Possible

Veterans in the Profession Co-Chair
Cassandra Joseph
Director, Corporate Relations & Partnerships
Spelman College

Veterans in the Profession Co-Chair
Chrissy Parke Rosen, CFRE
Executive Director of Individual Engagement 
Georgia Gwinnett College

Volunteer Coordinator Chair
Erica Harris, CFRE
Major Gifts Manager 
Atlanta Community Food Bank

Young Professionals Co-Chair
Abby Bullard

Associate Manager, Corporate Social Responsibility 

Young Professionals Co-Chair

Aurreeshae Hines 
Associate Donor Experience Officer 
Emory University