Contact Us! - AFPTNSoutheasternChapter
Message Image  

Contact Us!

We invite you to become involved in our AFP chapter!  Feel free to contact the following individuals.


To be added to our e-newsletter:
Emily Hollis

Ronald McDonald House Charities
emily.hollis@rmhchattanooga.com
(423) 778-4339


For membership questions:
Dawn Hjelseth

green|spaces
dawn@greenspaceschattanooga.com
(423) 648-0963

Karen Sloan
CHI Memorial Hospital Foundation
karen_sloan@memorial.org
(423) 495-7438


To suggest a program topic or speaker for a future meeting:
Kim Shumpert
Chattanooga Women's Leadership Institute
kim@cwli.org

Julie Taylor
Erlanger
julie.taylor@erlanger.org
(423) 778-6411 


To request a mentor or to volunteer to serve as a mentor:
D.C. Dreger, ACFRE
dcdreger@gmail.com
(404) 314-9858