Message Image  

Contact Us!

We invite you to become involved in our AFP chapter!  Feel free to contact the following individuals.

To be added to our e-newsletter:
Sophie Moore
Chattanooga Area Food Bank
smoore@chattfoodbank.org
(423) 622-1800

For membership questions:

Karen Sloan
CHI Memorial Hospital Foundation
karen_sloan@memorial.org
(423) 495-7438

Racie Hoffman
Chambliss Center for Children
rmhoffman@chamblisscenter.org
(423) 468-1139

To suggest a program topic or speaker for a future meeting:
Kim Shumpert
Chattanooga Women's Leadership Institute
kim@cwli.org

Marisa Ogles, CFRE
Community Foundation of Greater Chattanooga
mogles@cfgc.org
(423) 265-0586

To request a mentor or to volunteer to serve as a mentor:
Christa Mannarino, CFRE
Cleveland State Community College
cmannarino@clevelandstatecc.edu
423-473-2489

Our mailing address:
AFP Tennessee, Southeastern Chapter
P.O. Box 15195
Chattanooga, TN  37415