Leadership

AFP TN, Southeastern Chapter has an active Board of Directors which is elected yearly.  The Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month at ArtsBuild (301 East 11th Street, Suite 300, Chattanooga, TN, 37403) at noon. 

2019 Board of Directorsboard_meeting.jpeg


PRESIDENT
Jennifer Nicely, CFRE
Memorial Health Care Systems
jennifer_nicely@memorial.org
(423) 495-4141

PRESIDENT ELECT
Phil Trammell
Girls Inc. of Chattanooga
ptrammell@girlsincofchatt.org
(423) 624-4757 x104

PAST PRESIDENT
Katie Harbison
Chambliss Center For Children
kcharbison@chamblisscenter.org
(423) 468-1122

TREASURER
Dawn Hjelseth
green|spaces
dawn@greenspaceschattanooga.com
(423) 648-0963

SECRETARY
Linda McReynolds
Siskin Children's Institute
linda.mcreynolds@siskin.org
(423) 648-1730

ETHICS/GOVERNMENT
Robert Bovell
Southern Adventist University
rbovell@southern.edu

EVERY MEMBER CAMPAIGN
Richard Johnson
RichNet Consulting
richard@richnetmedia.com
(423) 774-0120

GREETINGS/LOGISTICS
Aggie Stephenson
Tennessee Aquarium
(423) 785-3051

GREETINGS ASSISTANT
Cathy Clifford
Chattanooga Girls Leadership Academy
catherineclifford@cglaonline.com
423-468-4105

IDEA/DIVERSITY
Donyel Scruggs
Public Education Foundation
dscruggs@pefchattanooga.org
(423) 708-2812

COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING
Sophie Moore
Chattanooga Area Food Bank
smoore@chattfoodbank.org
(423) 622-1800

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Karen Sloan
CHI Memorial Hospital Foundation
karen_sloan@memorial.org
(423) 495-7438

MEMBERSHIP ASSISTANT
Racie Hoffman
Chambliss Center for Children
rmhoffman@chamblisscenter.org
(423) 468-1139

MENTORING AND 10 STAR CHAPTER
Christa Mannarino, CFRE
Cleveland State Community College
cmannarino@clevelandstatecc.edu
423-473-2489

NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY
Brianne Lalor
Northside Neighborhood House
blalor@nnhouse.org
(423) 400-0082

NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY ASSISTANT
Dominique Brandt
Habitat for Humanity of Greater Chattanooga
dbrandt@habichatt.org
423-756-0507

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT/PROGRAMS CHAIR
Kim Shumpert
Chattanooga Women's Leadership Institute
kim@cwli.org

PROGRAM ASSISTANT
Marisa Ogles, CFRE
Community Foundation of Greater Chattanooga
mogles@cfgc.org
(423) 265-0586

AT-LARGE MEMBER
Julie Taylor
Erlanger
julie.taylor@erlanger.org
(423) 778-6411

AT-LARGE MEMBER
Michael Dzik
Jewish Federation of Greater Chattanooga
mdzik@jewishchattanooga.com

AT-LARGE MEMBER
Michael Watson
Highlands Medical Center
mwatson0831@epbfi.com
(423) 802-9813