Leadership

Web_Header_Banners-05.png

2018 AFP MIAMI BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board_Member_Headshots_Adlar_Garcia-.pngAdlar Garcia
Director of Alumni Relations
Miami Dade College Office of Alumni Relations
agarci30@mdc.edu
Board_Member_Headshots_Bryn_Warner__CFRE.pngBryn Warner, CFRE
Director, Major Gifts
Nicklaus Children's Hospital Foundation 3100
Bryn.Warner@nicklaushealth.org
Board_Member_Headshots_Amanda_Israel.png
Amanda Israel
Executive Director
Burger King McLAMORE Foundation
aisrael@rbi.com
Board_Member_Headshots_Andria_Hadly.png
Andria Hanley
Vice President Development
Camillus House
ahanley@camillus.org
Board_Member_Headshots_barbara.png
Barbara K. Norland, MSL

President
BKVN Consulting, Inc.
BKVNorland@gmail.com
Board_Member_Headshots_Claudia_Welsh.pngClaudia Welsh
Legal Services of Greater Miami, Inc.
Major Gifts Officer
CWelsh@legalservicesmiami.org
Board_Member_Headshots_Howard_R__Lipman.pngHoward R. Lipman
Senior Vice President, University Advancement
CEO, The FIU Foundation

Florida International University
lipmanh@fiu.edu
Board_Member_Headshots_Jaime_Bayo.pngJaime Bayo, MPA
Executive Director
OUT Miami Foundation
jaime@outmiami.org
Board_Member_Headshots_karelia.pngKarelia Martinez Carbonell, CFRE
Karelia.m.carbonell@gmail.com
Board_Member_Headshots_Mark_Cole.pngMark Cole
Vice President of Advancement & Executive Director
Miami Dade College Foundation
mcole@mdc.edu
Board_Member_Headshots_matt.pngMatthew A. Blair, MS
Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
Barry University
MBlair@Barry.edu
Board_Member_Headshots_Melissa_Wetzel_.pngMelissa Wetzel, CFRE
President
Wetzel and Associates
wetzelandassociates@gmail.com
Board_Member_Headshots_nelson.pngNelson Hincapie
President & CEO
Voices For Children Foundation
nhincapie@beavoice.org
Board_Member_Headshots_Peggy_Calhoun.pngPeggy Calhoun, ACFRE
Partner
Jerold Panas, Linzy & Partners
pcalhoun@att.net
Board_Member_Headshots_richard.pngRichard Alan Lehrman, Esq.
Richard A. Lehrman Law
richard@trustlegacylaw.com
Board_Member_Headshots_Rolando_Rodriguez.pngRolando Damian Rodriguez, CFRE
Crosspoint Philanthropy, LLC
roland@CPPhilanthropy.com




Board_Member_Headshots_steve.pngSteven Siegel

Associate Director, Planned Giving
United Way of Miami-Dade
siegels@unitedwaymiami.org




Chapter Consultant

Arely Ruiz
Arely PR
arely@arelypr.com