Leadership

AFP Greater Wichita Chapter Board

Wendy Glick, President
Senior Director of Mission Services and Development
Catholic Charities of Wichita
316-264-8344
wglick@catholiccharitieswichita.org 

Michael Wescott, CFRE, President-Elect
Director of Development
Catholic Diocese of Wichita
316.269.3915
wescottm@catholicdioceseofwichita.org 
Rachel Janes, Secretary
Development Officer
The Seminar Network
316.828.2934
flentger@yahoo.com
Lynette Murphy, Treasurer
Director of Development
Via Christi Health, Inc.
316.719.1467
Lynette.Murphy@via-christi.org
Molly Fox, Immediate Past President
Vice President, Marketing and Development
Goodwill Industries of Kansas, Inc.
316.744.9291 ext 205
mfox@goodwillks.org
Lisa Dodson, Professional Development Co-Chair
Senior Project Manager
Public Policy and Mgt. Center, WSU
316.304.4639
lisa.dodson@wichita.edu
Kim Pennington, Professional Development Co-Chair
Development Officer
Wichita Children's Home
316.684.6581
kimpennington@wch.org
LeAnne Miller, Membership Chair
Senior Director of Development
Catholic Charities Wichita
316-215-6123
LMiller@catholiccharitieswichita.org
Jessica Treadwell, National Philanthropy Day Chair
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
KMUW
316.978.6789
treadwell@kmuw.org

Diana Gordon, CFRE, Mentoring Chair & Accreditation Chair 
President & Chief Development Officer
Orpheum Performing Arts Center, LTD
316.771.7983
diana@wichitaorpheum.com

Beth Shearer, Scholarship Chair
Director of Development
Catholic Diocese of Salina
785.827.8746
beth.shearer@salinadiocese.org

Amy Tully, Communications Co-Chair
Associate Director of Development
Wichita State University Foundation
316-978-3805
Amy.Tully@wichita.edu
Chenay Sloan, Communications Co-Chair
Director of Development
Kapaun Mt. Carmel Catholic High School
316.636.9612
csloan@kapaun.org
Thomas Borrego, Government Relations Chair
Campaign Director
Wichita Public Library Foundation
316.261.8545
tborrego@wichita.ks.lib.us
Andrea Travis, Diversity Chair
Major Gifts Officer
Envision
888.686.6468
amsiegwarth@gskh.org

Amy Hopper, Hospitality Co-Chair
Development Associate
Exploration Place
316.660.0643
amy.hopper@exploration.org
Jill Bosley, Hospitality Co-Chair
Executive Director
Wesley Children's Foundation
316.962.2403 
jill.bosley@wesleymc.com

Shelley Hansel, At-Large Member
Senior Director of Foundation & Mission Services
Envision
316.440.1526
Shelley.Hansel@envisionus.com
Alissa Murphy, At-Large Member
Grant Manager
Girl Scouts
amurphy@kansasgirlscouts.org
Bridget Mersmann
AFP Greater Wichita Chapter Administrator
316.285.0671 
afpwichitachapter@gmail.com 

IMG_9437_2.jpg