2022 NPD Award Recipients

Congratulations to our 2022 National Philanthropy Day Award recipients. Thank you to all individuals and organizations who nominated these worthy honourees.

Outstanding Youth Philanthropist Raiha Shareef
Everley Back
Juliana Denouden
Outstanding Individual Volunteer Jessica Tresek
Darlene Gergely
Chris Taschuk
Outstanding Community Group Sask Epilepsy
Rotary Club of Regina
Canadian Western Agribition
University of Regina Women
Skylar Gerard & Talitha McCloskey
IG Wealth Management
An Evening in Greece Gala
SaskTel Pioneers
Outstanding Corporate Philanthropist Glen Koshman & Jim Greenwood
Ritchie Bros.
Ramada Plaza Regina
Outstanding Legacy Philanthropist Dr. Lloyd and Duna Barber Family Foundation Fund
Derril McLeod Family Foundation
Gerda Fiesel
Janet and Dave Barber - Doug Barber Memorial Fund
Outstanding Community Partner Regina General & Pasqua Hospitals Auxiliaries
Outstanding Philanthropist Michelle & Murad Al-Katib