Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Association of Fundraising Professionals, Rhode Island Chapter (AFP-RI) Board of Directors

Officers

Christine Pellegri, MPA, CFRE President
Amy E. Gravell President-Elect
Erica L. Donnelly, CFRE Past President
Patrick B. McAssey, CPA Treasurer
Geri L. Manning Secretary

Vernell Clouden
National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair




Director of Development
Sophia Academy
582 Elmwood Avenue
Providence, RI, 02907
Work: (401)784-0021 ext. 201
vclouden@sophia-academy.org

Erica L. Donnelly, CFRE
Past President
Professional Development Chair

Philanthropy Officer - Annual Giving
Care New England
300 Richmond Street
Providence, RI 02903
ericadonnelly1@cox.net

Mike Gianfrancesco
Governance Chair
Awards & Scholarships Co-Chair

Foursight Graphics, LLC
Coventry, RI 02816
Work: 401.952.4010
mike@teamfoursight.com

Amy E. Gravell
President Elect




Associate Executive Director
Boys & Girls Club of Pawtucket
One Moeller Place
Pawtucket, RI  02860
Work:  401.722.8840, ext. 814
agravell@bgcpawt.org

Geri L. Manning
Secretary
Membership Chair



Saint Elizabeth Community
2364 Post Road, Suite 100
Warwick, RI 02886
Work: 401.773.7400
Cell: 401.871.2487
gmanning@stelizabethcommuity.org

Patrick B. McAssey, CPA
Treasurer




Partner
Blumshapiro
1 Capital Way
Cranston, RI 02910
Work: 401.330.2726
pmcassey@blumshapiro.com

Kelly Nevins
Government Relations Chair 
Diversity & Equity Chair



Executive Director
Women’s Fund of Rhode Island
245 Waterman Street #503
Providence, RI  02906
Work:  401.262.5657
knevins@wfri.org

Christine Pellegri, MPA, CFRE
President





Senior Advancement Officer
UMass Dartmouth
285 Old Westport Road
Dartmouth, MA  02747
Work:  508.999.8480
Cell: 401.529.7697
cpellegri@umassd.edu

Marissa Tuccelli
Marketing Chair



Director of Development
Boys & Girls Clubs of Northern Rhode Island
1 James Mckee Way
Cumberland, RI 02864
MarissaT@bgcnri.org