Board of Directors

Interested in a Board position? Please read the following to learn more:


Sarah Tanner, President
Friends of the Homeless
Clinical & Support Options, Inc.
Ph: (413) 743-0250

Email: stanner@fohspringfield.org

President-elect, Open

Louise Neidle, Secretary
Independent Consultant

Ph: (413) 522-0552
Email:  louiseneidle@gmail.com

David Casey, Treasurer
Norwich University

Ph: (413) 253-4777
Email: dcasey@norwich.edu

Beverly L. Herbert, CFRE, Immediate Past-President and Chair, Committee on Directorship
The Herbert Group
Ph: (413) 532 5687
Email: bherbert@theherbertgroup.com

At Large:

Diane Dukette, Chair of Programming
Cooley Dickinson Health Care
Ph: (413) 582-2811


Natalie Georges, Chair of Communications
Commonwealth Honors College
University of Massachusetts
Ph: (413) 923-8996

Interim Chapter Administrators (effective July 1, 2018)
Email: afpwma@gmail.com

Beverly L. Herbert
Ph: (413) 532-5687

Chris Cronin
Ph: (413) 794-7719