Generosity of Spirit Awards

Congratulations to our 2018 Generosity of Spirit Honourees: 

Corporate Philanthropist - TELUS

Small Business Philanthropist - Supreme Men's Wear

Philanthropic Group - Children Hospital Aid Society (CHAS)

Doc Seaman Individual Philanthropist - Evan Hazell
Sponsored by the Calgary 

Youth Philanthropist - Tina Guo
Sponsored by RBC

Philanthropic Family - Alan & Shelly Norris
Sponsored by United Way of Calgary & Area

Lifetime Achievement Philanthropist - Tom & Debra Mauro

Click each name to view the inspirational profiles for each of our honourees.

Join us on National Philanthropy Day to honour and celebrate philanthropy in our community!


 November 14, 2018
4:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Big Four Roadhouse, on the Stampede Grounds
1801 Big Four Trail SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 2W1
Register today

luncheon2017-7434.jpg2017 Generosity of Spirit Honourees, AFP Professional Fundraising Award Honourees,
and Hazel Gillespie Community Investment Award Honouree

Please see our past generosity of spirit honourees for examples and inspiration of the philanthropy happening in our community and those that help make it happen.