Sierra Chapter 2021 Board of Directors

The AFP - Sierra Chapter is pleased to present our 2021 Board of Directors.  

Karen Senger, CFRE

Grant Writer
Food Bank of Northern Nevada 

Immediate Past President
Melissa Davis, CFRE
Development Manager
Veterans Guest House

Kara Housby
Development Manager
Keep Truckee Meadows Beautiful

Iris Key

VP of Membership
Mary Kay Altenburg
Development Officer
Food Bank of Northern Nevada

VP of Communications
Amelia Lane

Assistant Director of Development
School of Medicine
University of Nevada, Reno

VP of Programs
Kris Kirkpatrick
Associate Director of Development
The Nature Conservancy 

National Philanthropy Day Chair 
Lisa Krueger, CFRE
Director, Philanthropic Solutions
Western Region at iDonate

Cornerstone Awards Chair
Angelina Craig
Director of Individual Giving
Carson Tahoe Health
Center for Philanthropy

IDEA Chair
Michael Hicks
Director of Development
Reno Phil