Message Image  

Contact Us

2018 Board of Directors


President / NRN Liaison: Jan Zeigler, CFRE

President Elect / Bylaws / Strategic Planning: Molly Helmstetter, CFRE

Vice President of Education / SVPGC Liaison: Duane Crouse, CFRE

Vice President of Membership: Larry Aubrey

Secretary: Gillian Byerly

Treasurer: Sharon Engle

Immediate Past President / Nominating: Chad Barger, CFRE

Committee Chairs/Directors

Capital Conference: Chad Barger, CFRE

Foundation Development: Paul Zavinsky

Scholarship: Allison Brubaker

Sponsorship: Mark Brooks

Government Affairs:

National Philanthropy Day: Ann Myers

Young Professionals: Katie Garland

Mentoring/CFRE Co-Chair & Marketing/PR: Ann Moffitt, ACFRE

Mentoring/CFRE Co-Chair: Otto Monroy, CFRE

Director at Large/Education Co-Chair: Leslie Imhoof

Director at Large/NPD Co-Chair: Mary Beth Kerekes

Chapter Administrator

Christie Twentier