2018 Board of Directors

President - Allison Parker, Infant Crisis Services
President Elect - Emily Reed, CFRE, Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education, University of Oklahoma
Secretary/Treasurer- Lauren Rogers 
VP of Membership – Selena Skorman, Plaza District
Philanthropy Vice Chair – Bailey Gordon, Oklahoma Hall of Fame
Philanthropy Vice Chair – Lexi Skaggs, CFRE, United Way of Central Oklahoma 
Governance Chair – Karisa Rollins, Ronald McDonald House Charities
Education Vice Chair (programs) Sara Jacobson, The Children's Hospital VOLUNTEERS
Education Vice Chair (CFRE) – Sonny Wilkinson, CFRE, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Communications Vice Chair – Katherine Craig, Anna's House Foundation
NPD Chair – Breana Aldrich, Canterbury Voices
NPD Vice Chair – Laura Ketchum, Oklahoma City Community College Foundation
Past President - Jo Jones, Oklahoma City Ballet