Home

Join the Discussion

Welcome!

AFP Northwest Indiana focus on delivering innovative educational programs and events to help you reach your goals. 



2018 Association of Fundraising Professionals
Northwest Indiana Chapter
Leadership Team 
  



President 

Amanda Maynard   amaynard@Ancilla.org

 

President Elect

Maria Galka    mgalka@vnaportercounty.org

 

Immediate Past President

Julie Stogsdill   julie@donorpath.org  

  

 Membership Chair

 Kacie Ensign   kacie.ensign@oppent.org

 

Treasurer

Walter Lenckos   wlenckos@porterco.org

 

Secretary

Stephanie Anderson   sanderson@hscalumet.org

 

Webmaster

Maria Galka   mgalka@vnaportercounty.org

  

National Philanthropy Day Chair

Amanda Maynard   amanda@mownwi.org 

Our Discussions

There are no discussions to which you have access

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

AFP International's Latest Discussions

  • Does anyone have tips for creating sponsorship solicitation materials that are more than just listings ...

  • Laura, it's good to note as a matter of gift acceptance policy, in advance of any such questions, that ...

Most Active Members

Log in to see this information

Announcements

No Data Found

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Our Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Recent Shared Files

No Data Found

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.