Board of Directors

Sheila Pillath, MSW
President 
United Way of Volusia-Flagler Counties  
Phone: 386-275-1937
SPillath@uwvfc.org

Robin Markus
Past President/Governance Chair
Phone: 386-561-7228
robinmarkus1@yahoo.com

Jennifer Secor 
President Elect
SMA Healthcare Foundation
Phone: 386-254-1139
jsecor@smabehavioral.org

Cynthia Ramirez
Treasurer

Retired


Sheila Pillath
Secretary/Communications Committee
United Way of Volusia-Flagler Counties 
Phone: 386-275-1937
SPillath@uwvfc.org

Hardy Smith  

Programs Chair/Ethics & Diversity Chair  
Hardy Smith Consulting   
Phone:  386-451-0652
hardy@hardysmith.com

Susan Moor
Membership Chair/Communications Committee
Easterseals Northeast Central Florida
Phone: 386-944-7820
SMoor@esnecfl.org


Monica Mitry 
National Philanthropy Day Chair/Communications Committee
Museum of Arts & Sciences
Phone: 386-255-0285 x 315
monica@moas.org

Nancy Fleenor-Nelson
AdventHealth Foundation
Phone: : 386-586-4214
Nancy.Fleenor-Nelson@AdventHealth.com