2018 AFP Board Roster Southwest Florida Chapter

2018 President
Scott Hinckley, CFRE
One to One Group

1st Vice President
Jennifer Abbott
Manatee Community Foundation

Kristen Theisen, CFRE
The Florida Center 

Declan Sheehy
The Ringling

Immediate Past President
Martha Wells
South Florida Museum

Board Members At-Large

Beth Bush
Victoria Finley, VFinley SRQ Consulting
Morgan Gerhart, Girls, Inc.
Janet Ginn, CFRE, Pines of Sarasota Foundation
Stephanie Grosskreutz, Ringling College Library Assoc.
Lauren Hersh, Sarasota Orchestra
Lisa Howard, CFRE, Lighthouse of Manasota
Kathy Jordan, WUSF Public Media
Erin Kabinoff, Mote Marine Laboratory
Ann Logan, Selby Gardens
Rhonda Peters, Rhonda Peters Consulting
Sarah Wertheimer, Embracing Our Differences

Kim Noyes, Chapter Administrator



Chair:  Tracy Vanderneck, CFRE


Chair:  Michael Ayres


Chair: Erin Kabinoff


Chair:  Morgan Gerhart

National Philanthropy Day

Co-Chairs:  Janet Ginn, CFRE and Sarah Wertheimer

Be The Cause

Chair:  Martha Wells

Strategic Planning

Chair:  Jennifer Abbott


Committee:  Beth Bush

Fundraisers Forum

Chair:  Janet Ginn, CFRE


Chair: Janet Ginn, CFRE


Chair:  Tracy Vanderneck, CFRE

Past Presidents

Frank Countryman 1988
Zoltan Karpathy, ACFRE 1990
Karin Gustafson 1992
Mary Beth Bos, CFRE 1993
Cheryl Stock 1994
Bart Tryon, CFRE 1996
Julie Taylor, CFRE 1998
Alex Quarles, CFRE 2000
Carol Butera, CFRE 2002
Gary Smith, CFRE 2004
Lisa Intagliata, CFRE 2006-2007
Bill Lloyd 2008
Zoltan Karpathy, ACFRE 2009
Julia Steele 2010
Laura Breeze, CFRE 2011-2012
Judi Bell 2013
Donna Dunio 2014
Ann Logan 2015
Jennifer Vigne, CFRE, 2016 
Martha Wells, 2017