Join the Discussion


2019 - 2020 Scholarship Recipients:                                                                                                                          

Chapter Membership Scholarships:
Andy Black | Lake Nixon Outdoor Center/Second Baptist Church
Sara Drew| Arkansas Imagination Library
Marta Collier-Youndblood | Youngblood & Assoicates, LLC
Kristin Koenigsfest | Arkansas Stem Coalition
Dawn Meyer | Children’s Advocacy Centers of Arkansas
Allyson Douglass | Children's Tumor Foundation

AFP 2020 Global ICON Chamberlain Scholar:       
Jennifer Owens | Thea Foundation


NEW - AFP Ambassdor

Help our chapter deliver innovative educational programs and events to help you reach your goals. Make a donation and become an Arkansas AFP Ambassador today! Contribute to the local campaign and become an AFP Arkansas Ambassador today!

Our Events


  • 2020 AFP Board

    Introducing our 2020 AFP - Arkansas Board Slate:
    President - Christine Gronwald
    President-Elect - Jennifer Owens
    Immediate Past President - Debbie Grooms
    Secretary - Marta Youngblood
    Treasurer - Kelly Owen
    VP of Education - Christina Smith
    Education Chair Elect- Sam Coker
    Conference Co-Chair - Chris Shenep
    VP of Programs - Jensyn Hallett
    Programs Chair Elect - Lauralee Neldon
    CFRE Chair - Tawny Basinger
    VP of Member Services  - Dot Welch
    Communications & Development Chair - James Hopper
    National Philanthropy Day Chair - Kathleen Lawson
    National Philanthropy Day Chair Elect - Vickie Wingfield
    NPD Nominations Chair - Emily Piechocki