Staff & Board of Directors

thumbnail imageKerina Goucher
Chapter Director
AFP - Arkansas

2020 Board of Directors
thumbnail image
Christine Gronwald, MBA
Limelight Marketing and Fundraising 

Jennifer Owens Buie

Thea Foundation

DebbieFeatured-710x473_2.jpgImmediate Past President
Debbie Grooms

thumbnail imageSecretary
Marta Youngblood
Youngblood and Associates

Kelly Owen
Heart of Arkansas United Way

thumbnail imageVP of Education
Christina Smith

Sam.jpgEducation Chair Elect
Sam Coker, CFRE

Arkansas Children's 

Chris_IA.jpgConference Co-Chair 
Chris Shenep
Arkansas Urology

thumbnail imageVP of Programs
Jensyn Hallett, CFRE
Heifer International 

Programs Chair Elect 
Lauralee Neldon
Arkansas Champions for Health

thumbnail imageCFRE Chair
Tawny Basinger, MBA, CFRE, CHES
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

Dot-Welch.jpgVP of Member Services
Dot Welch
Conway Regional Hospital

thumbnail image Communications & Development Chair
James Hopper
EAST Initiative 

thumbnail imageNational Philanthropy Day Nominations Chair
Emily Piechocki 
Ronald McDonald House Charities® of Arkansas
kathleen-lawson-263.jpgNational Philanthropy Day Chair
Kathleen Lawson
Economics Arkansas

Vickie.jpgNational Philanthropy Day Co-Chair
Vickie Wingfield
Champions For Health