Leadership

President Melissa Whitby President, NPD Chair, Government Relations Chair, Ethics Chair, Awards Chair mwhitby@bridgesusa.org
President Elect Jennifer Strain President Elect, Scholarship Chair, Mentorship Chair, Diversity Chair jstrain@campbell-foundation.org
Secretary Nathan Tipton Secretary nathantipton@meritan.org
Treasurer Gwen Mrva Treasurer gmrva@memphiscac.org
Membership Chair Candice Ivy Membership Chair civy@mifa.org
VP Programs Kelsey Hamilton Chapter Education/Program Chair kelsey.hamilton@wolfriver.org
Professional Development Mark Jordan Chapter Education/Program Chair mjordan@memphiscac.org
Be the Cause Chair Chessie Biggam Chapter Foundation Development Chair chessiebiggam@meritan.org
Conference Chair Tiffany Legington GrahamĀ  Chapter Education/Program Chair Tiffany.graham@memphis.edu
NPD Co-Chair Wesley LaRue National Philanthropy Day Chair, Youth in Philanthropy Chair laruewt@gmail.com
NPD Co-Chair Brady Tanner National Philanthropy Day Chair, Youth in Philanthropy Chair B.Tanner@jeffersonawards.org
Newsletter/PR Kaneisha Singfield Newsletter Chair, Communications Chair, Webmaster ksingfield@collegiatememphis.org
Chapter Administrator Millie McPherson Chapter Administrator, Check Recipient, Chapter Contact mpmcpherson@comcast.net
Immediate Past President Bonnie Hollabaugh Immediate Past President bonnie@worldmethodist.org