2019 Board members

Board Of Directors

Chris Miller, CFRE, The Advancement Group

President – Elect
Ashli Sims, Iron Gate


Olivia Martin, Theatre Tulsa


Elizabeth Edwards, City Year Tulsa


Vice President - Governance
Lee Bartel, John 3:16


Vice President – Education
Maranda Figueroa, A New Leaf


Vice President - Advancing Philanthropy
Julie Etchison, CFRE, Tulsa Ballet


Vice President - Mentorship
Wilson White, Tulsa Community Foundation

Vice President - Member Services
Susan Kenny, Girl Scouts of Eastern Oklahoma

National Philanthropy Day Chair
Shelley Holmes, Town & Country School

Past President
Monica Champ, CFRE, Tulsa Community College Foundation



Are you interested in joining our AFP Eastern Oklahoma Chapter Volunteer Board?
Contact Shannon Hicks, Chapter Administrator