2021 Board of Directors

Jessie_photo.jpgJessie Calero, Mandy's Farm

Amy KindrickAmy Kindrick, El Ranchito de Los Ninos

Rachel Rodriguez.jpgRachel Rodriguez, HopeWorks NM
Past President

Suzanne Blake, Children's Grief Center of NM
Mentorship Co-Chair

Mary Cianflone, HopeWorks NM
Mentorship Co-Chair

Sebastian Martinez, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central NM
Membership Chair

Yvette Tovar, All Faiths Children's Advocacy Center
NPD Chair

Laurie Frappier, Supportive Housing Coalition of NM
Communications Chair

Robyn Hill, Barrett Foundation, Inc
Programs Chair

Thien-Nam Dinh, Token Ibis