2018 AFP MS Board of Directors

2018 AFP MS Board of Directors
Executive Committee
President – Marcus Ward
Immediate Past President – Selena Swartzfager
President-Elect & VP Programs – Wade Overstreet
Treasurer – Beth Whitney
Secretary – Maribeth Gibson
Board Members
VP Membership – Steven Blaylock
VP Communications – Amanda Fontaine
VP Diversity and Inclusion – Marcus Ward
VP National Philanthropy Day – Jane Alexander
VP Programs - Wade Overstreet
At-Large – Stacey Jordan
At-Large – Rod Henderson
This is where you can add your chapter leadership information.