Leadership

2020 AFP Ozarks Leadership

President, Abby Glenn

Development Director
Habitat for Humanity of Springfield, Missouri, Inc.
2410 S Scenic Ave
Springfield, MO 65807
phone: 417-829-4001 ext 109
abby@habitatspringfieldmo.org

 

 

President - Elect, Racheal Odunewu
Director of Sponsor Relations
Children's Miracle Network
3525 S. National, Suite 203 
Springfield, MO 65807
phone: 417-269-8809
racheal.odunewu@coxhealth.com

Secretary, Katy Spencer
Development Associate
Child Advocacy Center
1041 E Walnut St
Springfield, MO 65806
katy@childadvocacycenter.org

Treasurer, Jamie Fields
Development Director
Lost & Found Grief Center
1555 S. Glenstone Ave
Springfield, MO 65804
jfields@lostandfoundozarks.com

Marketing and Communication, Wade Shelton
Community Development Coordinator
AIDS Project of the Ozarks (APO)
1636 S Glenstone Ste 100
Springfield, MO 65804
wade.shelton@apo-ozarks.org

Membership, Danielle Wise
Development Director
Arc of the Ozarks 
1501 E. Pythian
Springfield, MO 65802
dwise@thearcoftheozarks.org
           

Membership, Brandi VanAntwerp
Grant Administrator
CoxHealth Foundation
3525 S. National Suite 204
Springfield, MO 65807
417-269-7150
brandi.vanantwerp@coxhealth.com  
  
Immediate Past President, Millie Schuchmann
Development Associate
Harmony House
3404 E. Ridgeview
Springfield, MO 65804
phone: 417-837-7700 x245 
millies@myharmonyhouse.org