Leadership

2021 AFP Ozarks Leadership

President, Racheal Dami Odunewu
Donor Relations Manager
UCP Wheels for Humanity
Chatsworth, CA
phone: 417-830-3659
rodunewu@ucpwheels.org

 

 

President- Elect, Katy Spencer
Digital Fundraising Consultant
Doing Good Digital 
katy@doinggoodagency.com

Secretary, Tina Pham
Development Director
Foundation for Springfield Public Schools
1131 Boonville
Springfield, MO 65802
ttpham@spsmail.org

Treasurer, Jamie Fields
Development Director
Lost & Found Grief Center
1555 S. Glenstone Ave
Springfield, MO 65804
jfields@lostandfoundozarks.com

Marketing and Communication, Wade Shelton
Community Development Coordinator
AIDS Project of the Ozarks (APO)
1636 S Glenstone Ste 100
Springfield, MO 65804
wade.shelton@apo-ozarks.org

Membership, Danielle Wise
Director of Development- OTC Foundation
Ozarks Technical Community College
1001 E Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, MO 65802
wised@otc.edu          

Membership, Brandi VanAntwerp
Grant Administrator
CoxHealth Foundation
3525 S. National Suite 204
Springfield, MO 65807
417-269-7150
brandi.vanantwerp@coxhealth.com  
  
Immediate Past President, Abby Glenn
Development Director
Habitat for Humanity of Springfield, Missouri, Inc.
2410 S Scenic Ave
Springfield, MO 65807
phone: 417-829-4001 ext 109
abby@habitatspringfieldmo.org