Leadership

2021 AFP Ozarks Leadership

President, Racheal Dami Odunewu
Donor Relations Manager
Momentum Wheels for Humanity
Republic, MO
phone: 417-830-3659
rodunewu@momentum4humanity.org

 

 

President- Elect, Tina Pham
Development Director
Foundation for Springfield Public Schools
1131 Boonville
Springfield, MO 65802
ttpham@spsmail.org

Secretary, Melisabeth Johnston
Girl Scouts of the Missouri Heartland
Resource Development Manager
mjohnston@girlscoutsmoheartland.org

Treasurer, Jamie Fields
Development Director
Lost & Found Grief Center
1555 S. Glenstone Ave
Springfield, MO 65804
jfields@lostandfoundozarks.com

Marketing and Communication, Wade Shelton
Community Development Coordinator
AIDS Project of the Ozarks (APO)
1636 S Glenstone Ste 100
Springfield, MO 65804
wade.shelton@apo-ozarks.org

Membership, Danielle Wise
Director of Development- OTC Foundation
Ozarks Technical Community College
1001 E Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, MO 65802
wised@otc.edu          

Membership, Brandi VanAntwerp
Executive Director, SWMO
FosterAdopt Connect
509 S. Cavalier
Springfield, MO 65802
417-429-0789
brandi.vanantwerp@fosteradopt.org
  
Immediate Past President, Abby Glenn
Business Development Specialist
Central Bank of the Ozarks
P.O. Box 3397
Springfield, MO 65808
phone: (417) 841-4349
abby.glenn@centralbank.net