2019 Board of Directors

Officers


President
Deb Ward, deb.ward@rctc.edu

President Elect/Scholarship Chair
Mark Neville, maneville1950@gmail.com

Secretary
Rita Hawkins, rhawkins@samaritanbethany.com

Treasurer
Steve Borchardt, steve.borchardt@rochesterarea.org

VP of Professional Development
Jennifer Teske, jennifert@uwolmsted.org

VP of Membership
Sheila Rainey, shrainey@rochester.k12.mn.us