Board of Directors

AFP Greater Detroit Chapter Board of Directors


President
Diane Gulyas photoDiane Gulyas, CFRE
Director of Development
College of Arts, Science and Letters
University of Michigan-Dearborn
(313) 593-5504
dmgul@umich.edu


President-Elect
Steve Ragan photoSteve Ragan
(248) 872-6900
steve.ragan@developmentcounsel.net



Vice President
Bobie Clement photoBobie Clement, CFRE
Consulting Analyst
Richner + Richner
(773) 704-8974
bobie@richnerrichner.com



Vice President
Sommer Brock photoSommer Brock, CFRE
Director of Development
Horizons - Upward Bound
Cranbrook Schools
(248) 645-3137
sbrock@cranbrook.edu


Treasurer
Leslie Carmona photoLeslie Carmona, CFRE
Director of Donor Relations
Wayne State University
(313) 577-8085
leslie.carmona@wayne.edu



Secretary
Melissa Weisse photoMelissa Weisse, CFRE
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Leader Dogs for the Blind
(248)659-5029
mweisse@leaderdog.org



Immediate Past President
Tricia Brosnahan photo
Tricia Brosnahan, CFRE
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Beaumont Health Foundation
(734) 642-2232
Patricia.Brosnahan@beaumont.org


DIRECTORS
MiVida Burrus photoMiVida Burrus
Director of Development
Mosaic Youth Theatre
(313) 872-6910 ext. 4026
mburrus@mosaicdetroit.org


Ashley Calhoun photoAshley Calhoun
Development Associate
InsideOut Literary Arts
(313) 577-4687
ashleyjcalhoun@gmail.com


Marah Casey photoMarah Casey
Director, Institutional Advancement
Teach For America – Detroit
(248) 914-4583
Marah.casey@teachforamerica.org


Ryan Daly photoRyan Daly
Vice President, Development
Beaumont Health Foundation
(248) 551-5318
Ryan.Daly@beaumont.org


Ryan Dinkgrave photoRyan Dinkgrave
Senior Grants Manager
Eastern Market Partnership
(734) 968-7607
rdinkgrave@easternmarket.org


Paula Durant photoPaula M. Rodriguez-Durant
Gift Planning Officer
Michigan Humane Society
(248) 283-5633
pdurant@michiganhumane.org


John Hebert photoJohn Hebert
Volunteer Fund Raiser
Leader Dogs for the Blind
(248) 425-5256
deadlegsone@gmail.com


Rebecca Hepner photoRebecca Hepner, CFRE
Regional Representative
Kids Alive International
(248) 892-6355
Rebecca.Hepner@kidsalive.org


Nina Holden photoNina Holden, CFRE
Sr. VP, Chief Development Officer
Detroit Institute of Art
(313) 494-5235
nholden@dia.org


Stephanie Maurice Beason photoStephanie Maurice
Philanthropy Manager
Hospice of Michigan
(248) 707-0741
smaurice22@gmail.com


Kristin Rossi photoKristin Rossi
Vice President of Development & Communications
Alzheimer’s Association- Greater Michigan Chapter
(248) 996-1063
krossi@alz.org


Eileen Savage photoEileen F. Savage
Chief Advancement Officer
Cranbrook Educational Community
(248) 645-3256
esavage@cranbrook.edu


Angie Schmucker photoAngie Schmucker, CFRE
(248) 953-0162
angieschmucker@wideopenwest.com



Beth Slade photoBeth Slade, CFRE
Director of Lions Engagement
Leader Dogs for the Blind
(248) 218-6421
Beth.Slade@leaderdog.org

Thomas Sommer photoThomas Sommer, CFRE
Executive Director
Leadership Oakland
(516) 592-0237
tsommer@leadershipoakland.com