Board of Directors

AFP Greater Detroit Chapter Board of Directors Requirements
President
Tricia Brosnahan photoTricia Brosnahan, CFRE
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Beaumont Foundation
313-580-3751
AFPtricia@gmail.com



Vice President
Steve Ragan photoSteve Ragan

Senior V. P. for Development & External Relations
Southwest Solutions
(248) 872-6900
sragan@swsol.org


Immediate Past President
Paul Miller photoPaul Miller, CFRE

President
Presbyterian Villages of Michigan Foundation
248-281-2045
pmiller@pvm.org


DIRECTORS
Dan AlpertDan Alpert

Sr. Vice President of Philanthropy
Detroit Public Television
(248) 305-3702
alpert@dptv.org













Ashley Calhoun

Development Associate
Inside Out Literacy Arts Project
(313) 577-4687
ashleyjcalhoun@gmail.com



Paula Durant photoPaula Durant
Director of Development
Michigan Humane Society
(248) 283-5633
pdurant@michiganhumane.org


Angie Schmucker photoAngie Schmucker, CFRE
Vice President
Oakland University
(248) 364-6129
schmucke@oakland.edu


Melissa Weisse photoMelissa Weisse, CFRE
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Leader Dogs for the Blind
(248)659-5029
mweisse@leaderdog.org

President-Elect
Diane GulyasDiane Gulyas, CFRE
Director of Development
College of Arts, Sciences and Letters
University of Michigan-Dearborn
313-593-5504
dmgul@umich.edu


Treasurer

Leslie CarmonaLeslie Carmona, CFRE
Director of Donor Relations
Wayne State University
(954) 266-6817
ljablonski@wayne.edu





















Sommer Brock photoSommer Brock, CFRE

Director of Development
Horizons-Upward Bound
Cranbrook Schools
(248) 645-3137
sbrock@cranbrook.edu


Ryan Daly photoRyan Daly

Vice President of Operations
Beaumont Foundation
ryan.daly@beaumont.org




John Hebert photoJohn Hebert
Volunteer Fundraiser
Leader Dogs for the Blind
(248) 425-5256
deadlegsone@gmail.com


Thomas Sommer photoThomas Sommer, CFRE
Senior Director of Philanthropy
Corporate & Foundation Relations
Kettering University
(516) 592-0237
tsommer@kettering.edu
Vice President
Rebecca Hepner photoRebecca Hepner, CFRE 

Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer
The Salvation Army
248-892-6355
Rebecca_Hepner@usc.salvationarmy.org



Secretary
Bobie Clement photoBobie Clement, CFRE

Director of Annual Giving & Campaign Management
Presbyterian Villages of Michigan Foundation
(248) 281-7252
bclement@pvm.org




















MiVida Burrus photoMiVida Burrus, MBA

Director of Development
Mosaic Youth Theatre
(313) 872-6910
mburrus@mosaicdetroit.org



Ryan Dinkgrave photoRyan Dinkgrave

Director of Corporate and Foundation Development
Southwest Solutions
(734) 968-7607
rdinkgrave@swsol.org


Nina Holden photoNina Holden, CFRE
Sr. Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Detroit Institute of Art
(313) 494-5235
nholden@dia.org


Anna Weaver photoAnna Weaver
Annual Fund and Marketing Director
Alternatives for Girls
(313) 361-4000 x230
aweaver@alternativesforgirls.org