Committee Chairs

BE THE CAUSE CAMPAIGN
Ryan Dinkgrave photoChair: Ryan Dinkgrave
Southwest Solutions
(734) 968-7607
rdinkgrave@swsol.org


CFRE/ACFRE ROUNDTABLE COMMITTEE
Melissa Weisse photoChair: Melissa Weisse, CFRE

Leader Dogs for the Blind
(248)659-5029
mweisse@leaderdog.org


COMMITTEE ON CAREER DEVELOPMENT
Paula Durant photo
Chair: Paula Durant
Michigan Humane Society
(248) 283-5633
pdurant@michiganhumane.org


COMMITTEE ON DIRECTORSHIP
Paul Miller photoPaul Miller, CFRE

Presbyterian Villages of Michigan Foundation
248-281-2045
pmiller@pvm.org


I.D.E.A. (INCLUSION, DIVERSITY, EQUITY, and ACCESS)
MiVida Burrus photoChair: MiVida Burrus
Mosaic Youth Theatre
(313) 872-6910
mburrus@mosaicdetroit.org


ETHICS COMMITTEE
Dan AlpertDan Alpert

Detroit Public Television
(248) 305-3702
alpert@dptv.org


MARJORIE S. FISHER FELLOWS
Sam Young photoChair: Sam Young
Covenant Community Care
(313) 625-1369
syoung@covenantcommunitycare.org


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
Stephanie Maurice photoChair: Stephanie Maurice
Hospice of Michigan
(248) 707-0741 
smaurice22@gmail.com


MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Kristin Rossi photoChair: Kristin Rossi
Alzheimer's Association Greater Michigan
(248) 996-1063
ecco.rossi@gmail.com


MENTORSHIP AFP
Helen Starman photoChair: Helen Starman
Food Gatherers
(734) 761-2796
helen.starman@foodgatherers.org or hstarman@comcast.net


NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY
Sommer Brock photoChair: Sommer Brock, CFRE
Cranbrook Schools
(248) 645-3137
sbrock@cranbrook.edu


NPD AWARDS COMMITTEE
Steve Ragan photoChair: Steve Ragan
Southwest Solutions
(248) 872-6900
sragan@swsol.org


OAKLAND UNIVERSITY AFP COLLEGIATE CHAPTER
Yvonne Lindstrom photoProfessional Advisor: Yvonne Lindstrom
University of Detroit Mercy
(313) 578-0328
lindstym@udmercu.edu


PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Bobie Clement photoChair: Bobie Clement, CFRE
Presbyterian Villages of Michigan Foundation
(248) 281-7252
bclement@pvm.org


SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE
Rebecca Hepner photoChair: Rebecca A. Hepner, CFRE
The Salvation Army
(248) 892-6355
rebecca_hepner@usc.salvationarmy.org

 
 
















Angie Schmucker photoVice Chair: Angie Schmucker, CFRE
Cornerstone Education Group
(248) 268-8528
angie.schmucker@cegschools.org



















































































 
 
 


Kelly Cleaver photoVice Chair: Kelly Cleaver
Life Remodeled
(586) 218-9792
kelly@liferemodeled.com




















Thomas Sommer photoVice Chair: Thomas Sommer, CFRE
Kettering University
(516) 592-0237
tsommer@kettering.edu

 

Avram Kluger photoVice Chair: Avram Kluger
Lawrence Technological University
(248) 204-2304
akluger@ltu.edu



Ryan Daly photoCo-Chair: Ryan Daly
Beaumont Foundation
ryan.daly@beaumont.org




Lori Posi photoFaculty Advisor: Lori Posi
Oakland University
(248) 370-2650
lposey@oakland.edu

 

Stacey Anderson photoVice Chair: Stacey Anderson
Aly Sterling Philanthropy
(616) 481-9632
Stacey@alysterling.com


 
Steve Ragan photoVice Chair: Steve Ragan
Southwest Solutions
(248) 872-6900
sragan@swol.org