2019-20 Board Slate

Below is the 2019-2020 board slate to be voted in on May 1 at AFP Manitoba's Annual General Meeting.

POSITION JULY 1/2019 - JUNE 30/2020
President  Sana Mahboob 
Annual Giving Officer
University of Manitoba
President-Elect  Nicole Hrehirchuk 
National Manager, Stewardship
World Vision Canada
Past-President  Carolyn Basha, CFRE 
Director of Major Gifts
University of Manitoba
Treasurer  Valorie Block, CFRE 
Director of Communications and Donor Relations
Mennonite Central Committee Manitoba
Professional Development (co chair)  Genevieve Cloutier 
Alumnae Relations Coordinator
Balmoral Hall
Professional Development (co chair)  Courtney Nodrick, CFRE 
Annual and Mid-Level Giving Officer
Children's Hospital Foundation
Mentorship  Karen Fowler, CFRE 
Major Gifts
St. Boniface Hospital Foundation
Government Relations  Mike Duerksen 
Executive Director, Generation Rising
Principal, BuildGood
Sponsorship and Stewardship  Erin Bend 
Director of Donor Relations
FortWhyte Alive
Every Member Campaign  Stephanie Bevacqua 
Campaign Manager
Red River College
Community Outreach  Heidi Struck 
Director of Development 
Manitoba Theatre for Young People
Communications (co chair)  Allison Zacharias 
Communications Coordinator
Mennonite Central Committee Manitoba
Communications (co chair)  Danielle Robidoux  (on leave)
Manager of Development 
St. Boniface Hospital Foundation
IDEA and Ethics  Derek Yarnell 
Annual Giving/Stewardship Manager
CancerCare Manitoba
Awards and Scholarships  Kirsten Davidson, CFRE 
Donor Services Specialist
Winnipeg Foundation
National Philanthropy Day (co-chair) Lesley Lewis 
Annual Giving Officer
University of Manitoba
National Philanthropy Day (co-chair) Stephanie Lambert 
Fund Development Coordinator
Rossbrook House Foundation
Membership  Sarah Duval 
Partnership Development Manager
United Way of Winnipeg