2018 Board of Directors


thumbnail imagePresident
Debbie Grooms
AEDD
debbie.grooms@aeddinc.org 
thumbnail imagePast President
Ganelle Blake
The Giovanna Group
ganelle.blake@gmail.com

thumbnail image
President Elect
Christine Gronwald
UAMS
cgronwald@uams.edu

thumbnail imageSecretary
Jensyn Hallett
Heifer International 
jensyn.hallett@heifer.org

thumbnail image
Treasurer and CFRE Chair
Tawny Basinger
Ozark Health Foundation
tawny.laymon@myozarkhealth.com

thumbnail image
VP of Education
Kelly Fleming
Arkansas Arts Center
kfleming@arkansasartscenter.com 


thumbnail image
VP of Promotions
Chris Shenep
AEDD
chris.shenep@aeddinc.org 

thumbnail image
VP of Membership
Lindsey Simmons
Arkansas Community Foundation
LSimmons@arcf.org

thumbnail image
VP of Leadership
Melody Sugg
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation
msugg@cff.org

thumbnail image
National Philanthropy Day Chair
Emily Piechocki
Ronald McDonald House Charities® of Arkansas
emily@rmhcarkansas.org

thumbnail image
National Philanthropy Day Chair - Elect 
Kathy French
Vera Lloyd Presbyterian Family Services
kathyfrench@veralloyd.com

thumbnail image
Philanthropy Day Nominations Chair
Shannon Fleming
UAMS 
JSFleming@uams.edu

thumbnail imageDiversity Chair
Julie Payne
H
umane Society of Pulaski County
juliekathrynpayne@gmail.com

thumbnail image

Scholarship Chair
Bailey Faulkner
Ozark Mission Project
director@ozarkmissionproject.org 

thumbnail image
Be The Cause Chair
Sara Drew
Literacy Action of Central Arkansas
sdrew@literacyactionar.org

thumbnail image
Hospitality Chair
Caroline Robbins
Our House
caroline@ourhouseshelter.org

Staff
thumbnail image
Kerina Goucher
Chapter Director
AFP - Arkansas
arkafp@gmail.com
501-517-5794